The side instructed by Jorge Sampaoli won on punishments when the countries conflicted in the 2015 decider, however Gerardo Martino’s men will be sharp for retribution in the US. Copa America set final rematch in 2016.

Argentina and Chile will secure horns at the end of the day in the Copa America, in the wake of being attracted together Group D of the opposition’s century version.

The attract occurred New York’s Hammerstein Ballroom, before top Concacaf and Conmebol official and a few taking an interest mentors.

What’s more, the two 2015 finalists were drawn nearby one another in the last gathering, close by Bolivia and Panama. Argentina and Chile will commence their gathering in Santa Clara, California, on June 6.

The last aggressive apparatus between the neighboring countries completed a 0-0 draw, however Gonzalo Higuain’s missed punishment offered the group then some assistance with coaching by Jorge Sampaoli to win in the shootout.

Has United States, in the interim, confront an overwhelming outing to the quarter-finals in the wake of being attracted the ‘Gathering of Death’.

2015 semi-finalists Paraguay, Jose Pekerman’s Colombia and Costa Rica anticipate the USMNT, while Brazil will be satisfied with having drawn Peru, Haiti and Ecuador in Group C.

Copa America Groups

Group A

  1. United States
  2. Paraguay
  3. Costa Rica
  4. Colombia

Group B

  1. Brazil
  2. Peru
  3. Haiti
  4. Ecuador

Group C

  1. Mexico
  2. Venezuela
  3. Jamaica
  4. Uruguay

Group D

  1. Argentina
  2. Bolivia
  3. Panama
  4. Chile
(Visited 112 times, 1 visits today)