Asia Cup will be held in Twenty 20 format in 2016. From 24th February it will start in Bangladesh. Where total 5 team will compete to get the Asia Cup 2016 trophy. Bangladesh, India, Sri-Lanka, Pakistan and one others team TBC will compete in this tournament.

Here i am giving Asia Cup T20 2016 fixtures below to get in touch for all the match. Bangladeshi people eagerly waiting to see the moment when Bangladesh will win the Asia Cup. Here India. Sri Lanka and Pakistan all are very good at T20 format. Now India is in the top position as per international T20 ranking. Sri Lanka holding 3rd position.

So check below the Asia Cup T20 Fixtures 2016 – 

Asia Cup T20 Fixtures 2016

(Visited 405 times, 1 visits today)